Locum Veterinarian

VetPartners

We are currently recruiting for a Locum Veterinarian with strong medical and surgical skills.

The details on this current assignment are as follows:

THE HOSPITAL:

Ingleburn Veterinary Hospital is located in outer Sydney suburb, Campbelltown, New South Wales. Explore the lush Australian Botanic Gardens at Mount Annan which hosts amazing food festivals and occasions weddings! Attend the taste-bud tantalising Macarthur Night Markets or go horse riding at the Sugarloaf Horse Centre. If you are looking to relax, take a breather and sip refreshments overlooking the serene Japanese Gardens at the Arts Centre Café. To learn more about this fantastic location, please visit https://www.campbelltown.nsw.gov.au/WhatsOn
 
Ingleburn Veterinary Hospital & After-Hours Emergency Centre services 30 + referring clinics in the south west Sydney region. Established in 1983, we are committed to providing high quality health care for family pets.
 
All of our staff are well-trained, hard-working, dynamic and dedicated. We are motivated to provide the highest quality care to pets and pet parents. Continuing education ensures that we stay up-to-date with the latest advances in veterinary medicine and all aspects of pet care.
 
Our facilities include advanced diagnostic equipment such as REM Vetscan VS2, HM5, iStat, Vue, digital radiology, dental radiology, ultrasound, endoscopy, doppler blood pressure and pulse oximetry.

THE DETAILS:

Shifts: 

July

Sat 11th Jul 7pm – 7am

Tue 14th Jul 7pm – 7am
Wed 15th Jul 8am – 6pm
Thurs 16th Jul 9.00am – 7pm
Fri 17th Jul 8am – 6pm

Wed 22nd Jul 8am – 6pm
Thurs 23rd Jul 9.00am -7.00pm

Fri 24th Jul 8am – 6pm
Sat 25th Jul 7.00pm – 7am

Tue 28th Jul 9.00am – 7pm
Wed 29th Jul 8.00am-6.00pm
Thurs 30th Jul 9.00 – 7.00pm
Fri 31st Jul 8.00 – 6.00pm


Where:           
Pay Rate:        $65 to $100 p/hr DOE

REQUIREMENTS
:

 
To be considered for the position you must be able to demonstrate:
  • A minimum of 2 -3 years PQE as a GP Veterinarian.
  • Ability to handle a mixed case load of Medical and Surgical would be highly regarded.
For further information apply online or contact Sergio on 0420562949 or sergio.carrillo@vetpartners.com.au